Contact

Professional Learning Team

Professional Learning Coordinator

Mylae Robson
email: mylaer@nipissingu.ca
phone: 705-474-3450 ext. 4592 office: A230-A

Professional Learning Assistants

Andrew Morris
email: awmorris995@community.nipissingu.ca

Aubree Bearden
email: agbearden275@community.nipissingu.ca

Brendan McCarthy
email: bwmccarthy375@community.nipissingu.ca

Brittany Kinley
email: bkinley789@community.nipissingu.ca

Claudia de Jong
email: cddejong998@community.nipissingu.ca

Dianna Pestritu
email: dpestritu493@community.nipissingu.ca

Emily Huff
email: ejhuff995@community.nipissingu.ca

Erin Guillemette
email: eeguillemette568@community.nipissingu.ca

Jessy Gasparetto
email: jgasparetto476@community.nipissingu.ca

Joshua Ruddell
email: jbruddell386@community.nipissingu.ca

Katie Gillis
email: kgillis652@community.nipissingu.ca

Kim Reid
email: kjreid572@community.nipissingu.ca

Mara Roach
email: mroach745@community.nipissingu.ca

Mel Harkes
email: mlharkes822@community.nipissingu.ca

Sarah Irwin
email: slirwin835@community.nipissingu.ca

Schulich School of Education Contacts

Dean of Education
Dr. Carole Richardson
email: caroler@nipissingu.ca 
phone: 705-474-3450 ext. 4267 office: F201

Associate Dean of Education
Dr. Callie Mady
email: calliem@nipissingu.ca
phone: 705-474-3450 ext.4269  office: F206

Schulich School of Education Administrator
Jessica McMillan (leave)
email: jessicam@nipissingu.ca
phone: 705-474-3450 ext. 4264 office: F201

Practicum Officer
Carla Webster
email: carlaw@nipissingu.ca
phone: 705-474-3450 ext. 4345 office: F201

Practicum Coordinator
Sandra Minor
email: sandrami@nipissingu.ca
phone: 705-474-3450 ext. 4224 office: F201

Secretary to the Dean of Education
Stephanie Young
email: stephaniey@nipissingu.ca
phone: 705-474-3450 ext. 4267 office: F201

Secretary – Schulich School of Education
Amber McCarthy
email: amberm@nipissingu.ca
phone: 705-474-3450 ext. 4888 office: F201

Secretary – Practicum Office
Amy Treen
email: amytr@nipissingu.ca
phone: 705-474-3450 ext. 4555 office: F201