Contact

Professional Learning Program Contact

Professional Learning Coordinator 

Mylae Robson
email: mylaer@nipissingu.ca

Manager, Education and Professional Studies
Jessica McMillan
email: jessicam@nipissingu.ca

Schulich School of Education Contacts

Dean of Education and Professional Studies
Dr. John Nadeau
email: johnn@nipisisngu.ca

Associate Dean of Education and Professional Studies
Dr. Douglas Gosse
email: douglasg@nipissingu.ca

Director or Education
Dr. Daniel Jarvis
email: danj@nipissingu.ca

Practicum Officer
Carla Webster
email: carlaw@nipissingu.ca
phone: 705-474-3450 ext. 4345 office: F201

Practicum Coordinator
Sandra Minor
email: sandrami@nipissingu.ca
phone: 705-474-3450 ext. 4224 office: F201

Secretary to the Dean of Education and Professional Studies
Stephanie Young
email: stephaniey@nipissingu.ca
phone: 705-474-3450 ext. 4267 office: F201

Secretary – Practicum Office
Amy Treen
email: amytr@nipissingu.ca
phone: 705-474-3450 ext. 4555 office: F201